Wired to Eat Interviews

The Good Kitchen banner
Sleepcocktails_banner_728x90_Left

 

Hey Folks! So we don’t have a new podcast this week, but I thought I would give you a big list of all the podcasts I’ve been a guest on recently for the new book Wired to Eat. Thanks to all of the podcast hosts that have had me on. Enjoy!

The Gym Laird show: http://body.io/gym-laird-19-robb-wolf-wired-to-eat/

The Healthy Moms Podcast: https://wellnessmama.com/podcast/turn-off-cravings/

Fitfluential podcast: http://fitfluential.com/2017/03/wired-to-eat-with-robb-wolf-part-1/

Becoming Superhuman: http://www.becomingasuperhuman.com/robb-wolf-wired-to-eat/

The Gracie Jiu Jitsu Rocks! Podcast: http://www.graciejiujitsurocks.com/blogepisodes/episode-66-robb-wolf-strength-conditioning-specialist-best-selling-author-the-paleo-solution-and-bjj-practitioner

Beyond Your Wildest Genes Podcast: http://beyondyourwildestgenes.com/ny-times-best-selling-author-robb-wolf-talks-about-his-new-book-wired-to-eat/

Born Primal: http://primal-balance.com/born-primal-episode-76-robb-wolf-wired-to-eat/

Take Back Your Health Now: http://takebackyourhealthnow.libsyn.com/podcast/33-how-everyone-should-be-wired-to-eat-robb-wolf

Low Carb Paleo Show: http://lowcarbpaleoshow.com/low-carb-paleo-show-098-robb-wolf-wired-to-eat-interview/

Harder to Kill Radio: http://stupideasypaleo.com/2017/03/15/brain-food-harder-kill-radio-s2e7/

The Athletic Fitness and Nutrition Podcast: http://athleticfitness.libsyn.com/robb-wolf-wired-to-eat-episode-76

Livin’ La Vida Low-Carb:
Part1: http://www.thelivinlowcarbshow.com/shownotes/15883/1235-robb-wolf-evolves-from-paleo-to-personalized-nutrition-with-wired-to-eat-part-1/
Part 2: http://www.thelivinlowcarbshow.com/shownotes/15905/1236-robb-wolf-evolves-from-paleo-to-personalized-nutrition-with-wired-to-eat-part-2/

MeatCast (EPIC): http://blog.epicbar.com/meatcast-episode-2

Simply Human Podcast: http://simplyhuman52.libsyn.com/154-robb-wolf-interview

figureFIT! Lifestyle Coaching Podcast: http://figurefitlife.libsyn.com/79-robb-wolf-discussing-wired-to-eat

Primal Blueprint Podcast: http://blog.primalblueprint.com/episode-160-robb-wolf/#more-1566

Eva T. S&C Podcast: http://evatstrengthandconditioning.com/2017/03/podcast-wired-eat-robb-wolfs-new-book/

The Empowering Neurologist (Dr. Perlmutter): http://www.drperlmutter.com/the-empowering-neurologist-david-perlmutter-md-and-robb-wolf/

Nourish Balance Thrive: http://www.nourishbalancethrive.com/podcasts/nourish-balance-thrive/wired-eat-robb-wolf/

Primal Diet – Modern Health: https://www.ondietandhealth.com/wired-to-eat-book-review-with-robb-wolf/

Corporate Warrior Podcast: http://www.15minutecorporatewarrior.com/podcast/robb-wolf/#more-2812

Wellness Force Radio: http://wellnessforce.com/radio/wired-to-eat-robb-wolf/

Balanced Bites: http://balancedbites.com/podcast-episode-287-wired-to-eat-with-robb-wolf/

Ancestral RDs Podcast: http://theancestralrds.com/2017/03/23/episode-97-wired-to-eat-with-robb-wolf/

Elite HRV: https://elitehrv.com/wired-to-eat-robb-wolf/

Paleo Magazine Radio: http://paleomagazine.libsyn.com/episode-154-wired-to-eat-with-robb-wolf

Doc and Jock Podcast: http://docandjock.com/e164-robb-wolf/

Real World Wellness Podcast: http://www.reversediabetescoach.com/conversation-with-nyt-bestselling-paleo-solution-author-robb-wolf-about-his-new-book-wired-to-eat/

Sustainable Dish Podcast: http://sustainabledish.com/podcasts/sustainable-dish-episode-34-robb-wolf-wired-eat/

Ultimate Health Podcast: http://ultimatehealthpodcast.com/robb-wolf/

Revolution Health Radio: https://chriskresser.com/why-we-gain-weight-beyond-carbs-fat-protein-with-robb-wolf/

Dr. Bubbs Performance Podcast: http://drbubbs.com/podcastepisodes/2017/3/episode-11-personalized-nutrition-7-day-carb-test-longevity-why-your-brain-is-wired-to-eat-w-robb-wolf

Unbeatable Mind Podcast: http://unbeatablemind.com/robb-wolf/

The Chiropractic Philanthropist Podcast: http://thechiropracticphilanthropist.com/263-robb-wolf-nyt-best-selling-author-wired-eat-wired-cheat/

AltShift Podcast: http://altshiftdiet.com/altshift-podcast-episode-81/

Ultimate Health Podcast: http://ultimatehealthpodcast.com/robb-wolf/

Kid’s Health Revolution Podcast: http://kidshealthrevolution.libsyn.com/interview-with-robb-wolf-wired-to-eat-our-kids

Super Human Radio: http://superhumanradio.com/shr-2004-the-blueprint-power-hour-wired-to-eat.html

Heatlh Geeks Radio: https://soundcloud.com/healthgeeksradio/health-geeks-radio-ep-65-wired-to-eat-with-robb-wolf

Peak Prosperity Podcast: https://soundcloud.com/healthgeeksradio/health-geeks-radio-ep-65-wired-to-eat-with-robb-wolf

The Joe Rogan Experience: http://podcasts.joerogan.net/podcasts/robb-wolf

 

 

If you haven’t already, check out the new book Wired to Eat.

 

30 Day Guide to the Paleo Diet

Want some extra help? Have you been trying Paleo for a while but have questions or aren’t sure what the right exercise program is for you? Or maybe you just want a 30-day meal plan and shopping list to make things easier? We’ve created a getting started guide to help you through your first 30 days.

Buy the book

 

Wired-to-Eat-RenderDon’t forget, Wired to Eat is available for pre-order now!

Amazon, Barnes & Noble, IndieBound, iBooks

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: